Founder and General Manager (CEO)                                

    Heinz Rennebarth

    Tel.: 07473-92299-11

      Mail: h.rennebarth@global-mtn.de

                          


Authorised Representative

     Lena Schuler

     Tel.: 07473-92299-16

        Mobil: 0049-1577-2474486

        Mail: l.schuler@global-mtn.de


                            

Accounting departement

      Rahime Ulukir

      Tel.: 07473-92299-14

         Mail: r.ulukir@global-mtn.de

                      

 


Sales - Team

      Heiko Gruba

      Tel.: 07473-92299-12

         Mail: h.gruba@global-mtn.de

                       



      Irina Bedoeva

      Tel.: 07473-92299-17

         Mail: i.bedoeva@global-mtn.de


                      

 

       Abidin Kilic

       Tel.: 07473-92299-13

           Mail: a.kilic@global-mtn.de


                     


       Patrick Sautter

       Tel.: 07473-92299-18

           Mail: p.sautter@global-mtn.de