Şirket Kurucusu ve CEO

      Heinz Rennebarth

      Tel.: 07473-92299-11

          Mail: h.rennebarth@global-mtn.de

                             


Yetkili Temsilci

      Lena Schuler

      Tel.: 07473-92299-16

          Mobil: 0049-1577-2474486

          Mail: l.schuler@global-mtn.de



Muhasebe departmanı                             

       Rahime Ulukir

       Tel.: 07473-92299-14

           Mail: r.ulukir@global-mtn.de



 


SatıŞ - Ekibi

       Heiko Gruba

       Tel.: 07473-92299-12

           Mail: h.gruba@global-mtn.de





       Irina Bedoeva

       Tel.: 07473-92299-17

           Mail: i.bedoeva@global-mtn.de

                           



        Abidin Kilic

        Tel.: 07473-92299-13

             Mail: a.kilic@global-mtn.de

                     



         Patrick Sautter

         Tel.: 07473-92299-18

              Mail: p.sautter@global-mtn.de